## **COMMITTEE MEMBER LISTING 2025**

**Beautification Committee:** Lana Meyers

Shirley Schwab

Marlene Krawetz Malinda Krawetz

**Big River Aerodrome** 

Committee

Town: Chad Dunn

Cooper Davis

RM: Terry Olsen

Clint Panter

**Big River & District Recreation & Cultural** 

Board

Town: Cooper Davis

Dave Krawetz

RM: Justin Sullivan

Maurice Denis

At Large: Shawn Pitre (Jan 1, 2024, to Dec. 31, 2025)

vacant (Jan 1, 2024, to Dec. 31, 2025) vacant (Jan 1, 2024, to Dec. 31, 2026) vacant (Jan 1, 2024, to Dec. 31, 2026)

Big River & District Regional Park Board

Box 94

Town: Lana Meyers

The Appointed members are as follows:

Chairperson: Jim Jones
Vice-Chairperson: Jake McCrea
Secretary/Treasurer: Pearl Carter
Executive Directors: Linda Ethier
Florence Provi

Florence Proulx Jacqui Jess

Cemetery Committee <u>Town:</u> Lana Meyers

Bruce Reed - Chairperson

Dorothy Kuxhaus Coby Wilson

<mark>vacant</mark> vacant

## **COMMITTEE MEMBER LISTING 2025**

Centennial Building/ **Museum Committee/ Settlement Square** 

Town: Shirley Schwab

Museum Committee Members: Dorothy Kuxhaus (Chair)

Linda Raymond Cindy McLean Margaret Olenchuk

Bruce Reed

**Emergency Measures** Organization

<u>Town:</u> Dave Krawetz (Mayor)

& (Deputy Mayor)

RM: Clint Panter

Justin Sullivan

**Coordinator:** Doug Panter

**Fire Department** Committee **Quarterly Meetings**  Town: Dave Krawetz

Cooper Davis

RM:

Doug Panter Maurice Denis

Fire Chief: Chad Dunn

Deputy Fire Chief: Clint Panter

**Big River Health Improvement Committee**  Town: Shirley Schwab

Dave Krawetz

Bylaw 2017-05

RM: Doug Panter

Clint Panter

Appointed members: Carolyn Dancey

Susan Harty Colleen Honig

**Landfill Committee** Bylaw 2006-05

**Annual Meetings** 

Town: Chad Dunn

Dave Krawetz

RM:

Doug Panter

Terry Olsen

## **COMMITTEE MEMBER LISTING 2025**

Occupational Health &

Safety Committee

Town: -Shirley Schwab

Chad Dunn (Dave K if Chad is absent)

**RM**: Maurice Denis

Coby Wilson

Big River Public Library and Wapiti Regional Library Bylaw 97/10

Town: Lana Meyers

**RM**: Justin Sullivan

At Large: Ruth Doucette

Martha Archibald Joyce Giesser Margaret Olenchuk

**Big River Housing** 

Authority

Box 37 Big River, SK S0J 0E0 <u>Town:</u> Dave Krawetz

Chairperson: Donna Gilbert Vice-chair: Shirley Arcand Secretary: Lisa Vatamaniuk

Director: Donna Gilbert; Lisa Vatamaniuk

Manager: Shantel Krawetz

(Nomination Committee Only - do not attend meetings)

**Personnel:** Cooper Davis

Shirley Schwab Lana Meyers